National

Association

Minority

Consulting

Engineers

WASHINGTON, DC

Legion Design/Campbell & Associates
Jeff Abney

202-833-4444 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 202-833-4444 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
jabney@legiondesign.com

 

Thomas L. Brown Associates, P.C.
Thomas L. Brown, CWD, P.E. / Somba Ndeti, P.E.

(202) 387-0022 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (202) 387-0022 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting / (443) 577-1600 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (443) 577-1600 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
info@tlbinc.net

 

The Temple Group, Inc.
C. K. Dhananjayan, P.E., Vice President
Mary K. White, Senior Vice President

Phone: (202) 822-6600 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (202) 822-6600 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: (202) 822-6603
ddhananjayan@thetemplegroup.com

 

S.C. Myers & Associates, P.C
Charles Kumi

Phone: 202-362-7229 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 202-362-7229 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: 202-362-3736
c_kumi@scmyers.com

 

Mercado Consultants, Inc.
Bill Mercado, PE, President

Phone: 301-260-0090 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 301-260-0090 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: 301-260-0018
engineers@mercadoeng.com

 

Dynamic Corporation
Ebenezer Adewunmi

Phone: 202-347-3560 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 202-347-3560 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: 202-347-3730
EA@dynamicengineers.com

 

Austin L. Spriggs Associates
Angela M. Spriggs

Phone: 301-608-9380 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 301-608-9380 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
alsa433@aol.com

 

Capitol Engineers

David Mahesh

(202) 628-6566 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (202) 628-6566 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

dmahesh@capitolengineers.com

 

Precision Systems, Inc

Mr. Allen Y. Yang

Tel: 202-686-8225 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 202-686-8225 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Email: psi@psivanness.com

 

John J. Christie & Associates

John J. Christie P.E.

301 608 00005

john@johnkchristie.com

 

 

Delon Hampton and Associates

Dr. Delon Hampton

(202) 898-1999 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (202) 898-1999 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
dhampton@delonhampton.com

 

Jackson Tull Chartered Engineer

Knox W. Tull, Jr

(202) 333-9100 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (202) 333-9100 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

ktull@jnt.com

 

E. B. Advanced, P.C.
Cyril F. Crandon, P.E.

202-342-1992 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 202-342-1992 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
cfc@ebadv.com

 

PEER Consultants, P.C.
John W. Tucker, Jr., P.E.

301-816-0700 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 301-816-0700 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
tuckerj@peercpc.com

 

Khafra Engineering

Valentino Bates
(301) 459.3202 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (301) 459.3202 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting Tel.

info@khafra.com

 

186 Engineering, PLLC

Chris Fleming

(301) 379-7309 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (301) 379-7309 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

info@186engineering.com

 

AIRPORT DESIGN CONSULTANTS, INC.
CEDRICK A JOHNSON
(410) 309-0080 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (410) 309-0080 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
CJOHNSON@ADCI-CORP.COM

 

ATHAVALE, LYSTAD & ASSOCIATES, INC.
TEWOLDE A IYOB
(301) 816-3237 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (301) 816-3237 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
TIYOB@ALAENGR.COM

 

Tucker Young Jackson Tull, Inc

Henry Smart

(410)244-1005 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (410)244-1005 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

hsmart@tyjt.com

 

Moody Nolan, Inc.

Mr. Curtis Moody

(614)461-4664 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (614)461-4664 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

lnunnelly@mn-dc.com