National

Association

Minority

Consulting

Engineers

DETROIT

MDOT ENGINEERING CONTRACTS LETTING NOW!!!

Onyx Enterprises

Tarolyn Buckles

313.409.9870

tbuckles@onyx-enterprise.com

 

ABE Eingeering

Andre Brooks

313.961.5170

andreb@abe-engineers.com

 

Lakeshore Engineering

Avanash Rachmale

313.875.4115

avinashr@lakeshoreeng.com

 

BBF Engineering

Bellandra Foster

313.967.9652

bbfoster@bbfes.com

 

Rhodes Associates

Brian Rhodes

313.835.6026

brhodes@rhodeseng.com

 

Scales Associates

Charles Scales

313.962.8830

charles@scalesassoc.com

 

Everything Property

Chad Rhodes

313.303.9437

chad@everythingproperty.com

 

 

Tucker Young Jackson Tull

Eric Tucker

313.963.0612

etucker@tyjt.com

 

E.L. Mechanical

Gerald Peguese

313.892.4125

gpeguese@elmechanical.com

 

DAPCEP

Jason Lee

313.831.3050

jdlee@dapcep.org

 

Madison Madison

Sharon Madison

313.963.6110

madisons@madisonmadison.com

 

PSI

DorMario Brown

734.453.7900

mario.brown@psia.com

 

Impact Engineering

Evonne McBurrows

313.492.1865

mcburrows@impactengineeringservices.com

 

Applied Power

Michael Macklin

313.875.5512

mmacklin@appliedpower-controls.com

 

5Star Engineering

Mike Rogers

313.224.9700

mrogers@mr5star.com

 

Tetra Tech

Palencia Mobley

313.224.9823

palencia.mobley@tetratech.com

 

Futurenet Group

Perry Mehta

313.544.7117

perry@futurenetgroup.com

 

Giffels Webster Engineers

Terrence Thomas

313.962.4442

tthomas@giffelswebster.com

 

Malise Associates

Cary Junior

313.348.3255

cjunior@maliseco.com

 

Sovereign AEC

Leonard Harwell

313.445.2464

lharwell@sovereign-aec.com

 

CME Enterprise

Darwyn Parks

313.728.0809

cmeenterprise@yahoo.com

 

PCI

Barry Clay

313.874.5877

bclay@pci-detroit.com

 

Abron ADR

James Abron

734.612.8340

james@abronadr.com

 

Walker Miller Energy

Carla Walker-Miller

313.366.8535

walkermiller@wmenergy.com

 

Georgetown Utilities

DeVon George

248.425.8192

devon@georgetownutilities.com

 

Darwyn Parks

PS Design Systems

313.728.0809

deparks01@hotmail.com

 

Steve Butler

Heat SB

313.686.4984

heat.sb@gmail.com

 

Derris King

King ETI

205.913.1643

derris.king@kingeti.com

 

Donzel Green

Environmental Chemical Enterprises

313.363.0630

eceinc@ymail.com

 

Dr. Lance Stokes

Environmental Consultants & Engineers

586.883.3343

lstokes@ecienv.com

 

Larry Wiggins

Environmental & Technical Controls

313.505.7877

envirotechcontrol.lwiggins@yahoo.com


Vickie Lewis

VMX

586.291.7778

vlewis@vmxi.com

 

Steve S. Suber

Suber Strategies & Solutions

313.333.7854

Ssuber1974@gmail.com

 

Derek Gideons

TEG Envirolytic

734.355.5866

dgideons@tegenvirolytic.com