National

Association

Minority

Consulting

Engineers

ATLANTA

B&E Jackson & Associates, Inc.
229 Peachtree St, NE
Suite 300 International Tower
Atlanta GA 30303

P 404.577.4914
F 404.577.4419
Contact: Birdel F. Jackson III,P.E. ,President
E-mail: bjackson@bejackson.com
Web Site: www.bejackson.com
Highway & Civil/Site, Aviation, Water/Wastewater, Transit


Brindley Pieters & Associates
225 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-224-9260
Fax: 404-224-9268
Email: bpieters@bpa-engineers.com
Contact: Brindley B. Pieters, President


Cecil Chan & Associates, Inc.
188 14th Street NW
Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-2316
P 404.888.9810
F 404.888.9840
Contact: Cecil Chan
E-mail: cchan@mindspring.com
Structural Engineering


Delon Hampton & Associates
600 West Peachtree Street
suite 1470
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
P 404.524.8030
F 404.524.2575
Contact: Wesley Barnes
E-mail: wbarnes@delonhampton.com
Civil, Structural, Aviation, Water/Wastewater


Desmear Systems
2130 La Vista Executive Park Dr
Tucker GA 30084

P 770.908.711
F 770.908.2765

Contact: A. Omotayo Idowu, Principal
E-mail: desmear@bellsouth.net
Web Site: www.desmear.com
M.E.P, Civil


Grice & Associates, Inc.
Two Midtown Plaza
1349 W. Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1290
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
P 404.577.6300
F 404.577.6310
Email:
jfunny@griceinc.com
Contact: John J. Funny, Principal
Transportation


Harrington Engineers, Inc.
1513 East Cleveland Avenue
Suite 210A
East Point, Georgia 30344
P. 404.761.0767
F 404.761.7649
Contact: B. W. Harrington
E-mail: hei@mindspring.com
Structural Engineering


Harrington George & Dunn
1401 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 120
Atlanta,Georgia 30309
P 404.885.1555
F 404.892.8419
Contact: William A. Dunn III, Vice Chair & Secretary
E-mail: hgdmrkt@bellsouth.net
Civil/Site, Highway, Water/Wastewater, Aviation


KHAFRA Engineering Consultants
230 Peachtree Street, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
P 404.525.21220
F 404.522.7941
Contact: Val Bates
E-mail: vbates@khafra.com
Web Site: www.khafra.com
Water/Wastewater, Civil, O&M


LCW Engineering
1950 Greensbrooke Close
Stone mountain, GA 30088-4434
P 678.860.3018
F 770.593.9594
E-mail: lwashington@lcwengineeringinc.com
Web Site: www.lcwengineeringinc.com
Contact: Loretta Washington, P.E.


Neil Engineering Company, Inc.
2525 Heather Row Ridge
Lilburn, Georgia 33247
Tel: 770-736-3190
Fax: 770-736-6424
Email: neileng@mediaone.net
Contact: Shilesh Ghodadra, Principal
Civil/Site


PRAD Group
181 14th Street
Suite 350
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
P 404.266.8585
F 404.266.8583
Contact: Tommy Dubone
E-mail: avery.sarden@mindspring (for Tommy Dubone)
M.E.P, Civil, Architecture


S.L. King & Associates
225 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
P 404.524.5800
F 404.584.1799
Contact: Stanley L. King
E-mail: stan@slking.com
M.E.P, Control Systems, Operations


Williams Russell and Johnson, Inc.
771 Spring Street N.W.
Atlanta,Georgia 30308
P 404.853.6800
F 404.607.8890
Contact: Charles Johnson, P.E. ,President
E-mail: cjohnson@wrjinc.com
Civil/Structural, M.E.P, Aviation

 

Atlanta, Georgia

2536 Rockbridge Rd., Suite 101
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Kristi Fuller - Financial Controller

Phone (800) 509-1542
kfuller@teccm.com